Our Members

Board of Trustees

 Name  Position
 Architecture  AbdalRahman Badr   President
Mrs. Manal Nabulsi  Vice President
 Mrs. Awatef Nashashibi  Treasurer
Mrs. Sona Hneihen  First Secretary
Ms. Bisan Jaber   Youth Representative
Mrs. Maha Husseini  Board Of Director’s Member
 Mr. Anan Daána  Board Of Director’s Member
Ms. Nada Hamed  Board Of Director’s Member

PFPPA’s Staff Members at the Executive Office-Jerusalem

 Name  Position  E-mail Address
 Mrs. Amina Stavridis  Executive Director director@pfppa.org
 Mrs. Ammal Awadallah   Finance & Administrative Director fd@pfppa.org 
 Ms. Muna Abu Diab  Finance Officer fo@pfppa.org
Mrs. Sara Abu Ghazaleh Administrative Assistant admin@pfppa.org
Mrs. Niveen Dajani  Accountant acct2@pfppa.org
Mr. Rayyan Abboushi    Supplies Officer so@pfppa.org
Mr. Sari Waári Driver


In celebration of the Population World Day what do you thinks the theme for 2015 was?